PUNTI VENDITA

Negozi Longines

Home >> Longines

Vendita Longines a Cosenza


Longines



Negozi Longines, trova un punto vendita a Cosenza


Curto
Via Padula, 202/204
87065 Acri
Calabria
Phone : 0984/953229
Fax : 0984/954289
Mail : Curtogioielli@Tele2.It


Simari
Via Margherita, 127
87032 Amantea
Calabria
Phone : 0982/41548
Fax : 0982/428674

Due A
Via Roma 73/75
87012 Castrovillari
Calabria
Phone : 0981/200026
Fax : 0981/200046
Mail : Dueasrl@Alice.It

Curto Giuseppe
Via Nazionale, 86/D
87065 Corigliano Scalo
Calabria
Phone : 0983/885467
Fax : 0983/886458
Mail : Curtogiu@Curtogioielli.191.It

Allegrini
Corso Giuseppe Mazzini, 43
87100 Cosenza
Calabria
Phone : 0984/21801
Fax : 0984/27895
Mail : Info@Gioielleriaallegrini.Net


Mazzia Gioielli
Piazza Carlo Bilotti 21
87100 Cosenza
Calabria
Phone : 0984/28490
Fax : 0984/796679
Mail : Mazziagioielli@Libero.It

Scintille
Via Montesanto 119
87100 Cosenza
Calabria
Phone : 0984/73033
Fax : 0984/73033
Mail : Vincenzo@Scintille.Com

Valentini
Piazza Giacomo Matteotti, 7
87100 Cosenza
Calabria
Phone : 0984/21593
Fax : 0984/24988
Mail : Mariovalentini@Tiscali.It

Crazy Watch
Via San Giuliano, 63
87040 Luzzi
Calabria
Phone : 0984/543327
Fax : 0984/543327

Franza Restuccia Gioielli
Via Taranto, 24
87067 Rossano
Calabria
Phone : 0983/530530

Brunetti Gioielli
Via Roma 152
87055 San Giovanni In Fiore
Calabria
Phone : 0984/992275
Fax : 0984/992275
Mail : Info@Brunettigioielli.It

Oro Incenso E Mirra
Via Michele Bianchi, 23
87029 Scalea
Calabria
Phone : 0985/271330
Mail : Orologi@Oroincensoemirra.Com






Ti potrebbero interessare anche: