PUNTI VENDITA

Negozi Longines

Home >> Longines

Vendita Longines a Firenze


Longines



Negozi Longines, trova un punto vendita a Firenze


Oreficeria Fini
Via B. Corsini, 3
50031 Barberino Di Mugello
Toscana
Phone : 055/841473
Fax : 055/841473
Mail : Oreficeriafini@Virgilio.It


Il Giglio D'oro
Via San Quirico, 165
50100 Campi Bisenzio
Toscana
Phone : 055/8969617
Mail : Info@Ilgigliodoro.Com

Massari Gioielli
Via Santo Stefano 45/47
50013 Campi Bisenzio
Toscana
Phone : 055/8954352
Fax : 055/8966386
Mail : Massarigioielli@Virgilio.It

Parrini
Via Garibaldi, 27
50051 Castelfiorentino
Toscana
Phone : 0571/64690
Fax : 0571/64640
Mail : Info@Gioielleriaparrini.It

Alino Mancini
Via Giovanni Segantini, 3
50053 Empoli
Toscana
Phone : 0571/80755
Fax : 0571/80755
Mail : Giuliano.Giunti@Tin.It

Rutili
Via Del Papa, 83
50053 Empoli
Toscana
Phone : 0571/74690
Fax : 0571/74690

Sottili
Piazza M. Ficino 73
50063 Figline Valdarno
Toscana
Phone : 055/9152013-0...
Fax : 055/9152013
Mail : Francosottili@Virgilio.It

Ancre
Via Camillo Cavour, 110/R
50129 Firenze
Toscana
Phone : 055/294005
Fax : 055/294005
Mail : Info@Ancre.It

Bigalli
Via Maso Finiguerra, 4/A 4/B
50123 Firenze
Toscana
Phone : 055/212733
Mail : Bigalli@Tin.It

Gio.Talanti
Via Martelli, 18/R
50129 Firenze
Toscana
Phone : 055/2396061
Fax : 055/2396061

Horae L'orologeria
Via Dei Calzaiuoli 122/R
50122 Firenze
Toscana
Phone : 055/264224
Fax : 055/264223
Mail : Swatchstorefirenze@Libero.It

Il Fiorino Gold Center
Via Dell'anguillara 4/9 Rosso
50122 Firenze
Toscana
Phone : 055/2657700
Fax : 055/2679954
Mail : Info@Peruzzispa.Com

Pecchioli
Via Pietrapiana, 53/R
50121 Firenze
Toscana
Phone : 055/240815
Mail : Pecchi19@Boninimaurizio.191.It

Piccini
Via Por S. Maria, 9/11 R
50122 Firenze
Toscana
Phone : 055/214511
Fax : 055/293293
Mail : Ugopiccini@Ugopiccini.It

Santini
Via Guicciardini, 64/R
50125 Firenze
Toscana
Phone : 055/284624
Mail : Santini.Ivan@Tin.It

Tempesti
Via Dei Servi, 53/R
50122 Firenze
Toscana
Phone : 055/210980
Mail : Oreoriegioietempesti@Yahoo.It

Toncelli
Via Santo Stefano In Pane,8
50100 Firenze
Toscana
Phone : 055/410873

Borgherini
Via Nazario Sauro, 15
50054 Fucecchio
Toscana
Phone : 0571/20494

Gioielleria Viviani
Via Raffaello Paoli, 15/Bis
50018 Scandicci
Toscana
Phone : 055/250340
Fax : 055/250340
Mail : Gioielleriaviviani@Yahoo.It

Lamberti
Via Di Camporella, 1
50019 Sesto Fiorentino
Toscana
Phone : 055/4491715
Fax : 055/4491715
Mail : Info@Gioiellerialambertifranco.191.it






Ti potrebbero interessare anche: