PUNTI VENDITA

Negozi Longines

Home >> Longines

Vendita Longines a Genova


Longines



Negozi Longines, trova un punto vendita a Genova


Visci
Via Martiri Della Liberazione, 116
16043 Chiavari
Liguria
Phone : 0185/311956
Fax : 0185/311956

Ferrada Gioielli
Via Del Commercio 64
16047 Gattorna
Liguria
Phone : 0185/934444
Mail : Ferradagioielli@Libero.It

Aldo Teso Gioielleria
Via San Vincenzo, 110/R
16121 Genova
Liguria
Phone : 010/542415
Fax : 010/542415
Mail : Info@Aldoteso.It

B & M Gioielleria In Genova
Via Xx Settembre, 80/R
16121 Genova
Liguria
Phone : 010/588803

Bartolomei
Via Aldo Manuzio, 9-9A/R
16143 Genova
Liguria
Phone : 010/508008
Fax : 010/504682
Mail : Ciaobarto@Tiscali.It

Cavo 1899
Via San Lorenzo, 101/R
16123 Genova
Liguria
Phone : 010/2469401

Dell'acqua - Bartolone Gioiellieri
Via Roma, 24/R
16154 Genova
Liguria
Phone : 010/6531852
Fax : 010/6047404
Mail : Info@Dellacquabartolone.Com

F.Lli Mazzocchi
Via Molassana, 118 Ghi/R
16138 Genova
Liguria
Phone : 010/8367428

Galleria Gioielli Montecarlo
Via Germano Jori, 40
16159 Genova
Liguria
Phone : 010/6442862
Fax : 010/6442940
Mail : Info@Gioielleriamontecarlo.It

Marcucci
Via Banchi, 7
16123 Genova
Liguria
Phone : 010/2472644
Fax : 010/2472520
Mail : Marcuccige@Virgilio.It

Natoli Gioielleria
Via Xx Settembre, 137/R
16121 Genova
Liguria
Phone : 010/543372
Fax : 010/583975
Mail : Natoligioielli@Libero.It

Oro Company
Via Tortosa, 99/R
16139 Genova
Liguria
Phone : 010/884376
Fax : 010/8372743
Mail : Tortosage@Libero.It

Ricci
Via San Vincenzo, 202
16121 Genova
Liguria
Phone : 010/581267
Fax : 010/5533249
Mail : Info@Gioielleriaricci.It

Oreficeria Gioielleria Cicala
Via Martiri Della LibertÓ, 23/R
16156 Genova Pegli
Liguria
Phone : 010/6981030
Fax : 010/6981376
Mail : Cicala@Cicala.It

Bianchi Maria Verardo
Via Carnia, 121/R
16161 Genova Rivarolo
Liguria
Phone : 010/7456695
Fax : 010/7416085
Mail : Info@Oreficeriaverardo.Com

Mango
Via Giacomo Buranello,149/R
16149 Genova Sampierdarena
Liguria
Phone : 010/6457822
Fax : 010/6457822

Salvemini
Piazza Nicol˛ Montano, 34/R
16151 Genova Sampierdarena
Liguria
Phone : 010/6459680
Fax : 010/411231
Mail : Salveminisimona@Libero.It

Dell'acqua - Bartolone Gioiellieri
Via Sestri, 138/R
16154 Genova Sestri
Liguria
Phone : 010/6531852
Fax : 010/6047404
Mail : Info@Dellacquabartolone.Com

Gioielleria Puppo
Via Sestri, 212/R
16154 Genova Sestri
Liguria
Phone : 010/6508182
Fax : 010/8630352
Mail : Gioielleriapuppo@Libero.It

Baroni
Via Carlo Camozzini, 75/R
16158 Genova Voltri
Liguria
Phone : 010/6136481
Fax : 010/6136555
Mail : Mauroantonio.Baroni@Fastwebnet.It

Il Gioiello
Piazza Della LibertÓ, 11
16033 Lavagna
Liguria
Phone : 0185/393480






Ti potrebbero interessare anche: