PUNTI VENDITA

Negozi Longines

Home >> Longines

Vendita Longines a Napoli


Longines



Negozi Longines, trova un punto vendita a Napoli


Prestigio Oro
Corso Alcide De Gasperi, 42/A
80021 Afragola
Campania
Phone : 081/8521254
Fax : 081/8529609

Oreficeria De Giorgio
Corso Principe Umberto I, 280
80023 Caivano
Campania
Phone : 081/8301454

Le Fer
Via Giuseppe Cosenza, 51
80053 Castellammare Di Stabia
Campania
Phone : 081/8713183
Fax : 081/8705726
Mail : Info@Lefer.It

Stizzo Gioielli
Via Iv Novembre, 96
80056 Ercolano
Campania
Phone : 081/7775957
Fax : 081/7775957
Mail : Stizzogioielli@Virgilio.It

Pennacchio
Corso Campano, 155
80014 Giugliano Campania
Campania
Phone : 081/8952467

Pezzuto Raffaele
Via Merolla, 33
80016 Marano
Campania
Phone : 081/7423779
Fax : 081/5768395

A E G Pezzuto
Via Pietro Nenni, 54
80018 Mugnano Di Napoli
Campania
Phone : 081/5713264
Fax : 081/5711158
Mail : Info@Aegpezzuto.Com

Anzovino Gioiellieri
Via Bernini 54
80127 Napoli
Campania
Phone : 081/5782781
Fax : 081/5788624
Mail : Info@Gioiellianzovino.It

Caruso Cosimo
Piazzetta Orefici, 7
80133 Napoli
Campania
Phone : 081/5544922
Mail : Info@Gioiellicaruso.It

De Crescenzo Gioielli
Via Simone Martini 65
80128 Napoli
Campania
Phone : 081/5790433
Fax : 081/5790433
Mail : Decrescenzo1966@Libero.It

De Simone
Via Toledo, 231
80132 Napoli
Campania
Phone : 081/421273

G & G Orologi Di Liberti
Via Nazionale 1
80143 Napoli
Campania
Phone : 081/201624
Fax : 081/201624
Mail : Liberti.Orologi@Alice.It

Gioielleria Blu
Via Eduardo Nicolardi, 31/33
80131 Napoli
Campania
Phone : 081/7435295
Fax : 081/7435295
Mail : Wintime@Libero.It

Gioielleria Esposito
Corso Meridionale 22/25B
80143 Napoli
Campania
Phone : 081/260357

Il Prezioso
Via Tino Di Camaino 10
80129 Napoli
Campania
Phone : 081-5585775

Laneri
Via Gianlorenzo Bernini, 23
80128 Napoli
Campania
Phone : 081/5562871
Fax : 081/5562871

Theo Brinkmann
Piazza Municipio, 21
80133 Napoli
Campania
Phone : 081/5520555
Fax : 081/5798141
Mail : Ebrinkmann@Libero.It

Theo Brinkmann
Via Dei Mille, 72
80121 Napoli
Campania
Phone : 081/414475
Fax : 081/5520555
Mail : Ebrinkmann@Libero.It

Gioielli Castaldo
Via Morelli E Silvati, 24
80035 Nola
Campania
Phone : 081/8236176
Mail : Info@Castaldogioielli.It

Ruggiero
Corso Tommaso Vitale, 149/132
80035 Nola
Campania
Phone : 081/8231187
Locate On Google Map

Gioielleria Iaccarino
Corso Italia, 92
80063 Piano Di Sorrento
Campania
Phone : 081/8786584
Fax : 081/8786584
Mail : Mariorussoiaccarino@Libero.It

Toscano
Via Vittorio Emanuele 129/131
80038 Pomigliano D'arco
Campania
Phone : 081/8841304

Sari Di Saccoia Rita
Via Leonardo Da Vinci 159/163
80055 Portici
Campania
Phone : 081/480910
Mail : Sarigioielleria@Email.It

Pezzuto Antonio
Corso Italia, 82
80010 Quarto
Campania
Phone : 081/8061233
Fax : 081/8061233
Mail : Info@Pezzutogioielli.It

Barattini
Via Roma, 23
80047 San Giuseppe Vesuviano
Campania
Phone : 081/8283937
Fax : 081/8283937
Mail : Barattini.Preziosi@Virgilio.It

Genny Oro
Via Piero Gobetti, 32/34
80049 Somma Vesuviana
Campania
Phone : 081/8996864

Mario Palumbo
Corso Italia, 42
80067 Sorrento
Campania
Phone : 081/8782363
Mail : Info@Mariopalumbogioielli.It

Cacchione
Via Roma, 47
80057 Torre Del Greco
Campania
Phone : 081/8811184
Fax : 081/8829619
Mail : Gioielleriacaccahione@Yahoo.it






Ti potrebbero interessare anche: