PUNTI VENDITA

Negozi Longines

Home >> Longines

Vendita Longines a Padova


Longines



Negozi Longines, trova un punto vendita a Padova


Spolverato
Via Roma, 98
35020 Albignasego
Veneto
Phone : 049/710053
Fax : 049/710053
Mail : Spolveratogioielli@Libero.It

Zoli
Piazza Vittoria, 1
35012 Camposampiero
Veneto
Phone : 049/9302841
Fax : 049/9302861

Zoli
Piazza Vittoria, 1
35012 Camposampiero
Veneto
Phone : 049/9302841
Fax : 049/9302861

Sottovia Gioielli
Via Giacomo Matteotti 2
35026 Conselve
Veneto
Phone : 049/5384448
Fax : 049/5384448
Mail : Sottoviagioielli@Libero.It

Orafi Veneti Associati
Via San Francesco, 54
35010 Limena
Veneto
Phone : 049/8840169
Fax : 049/8845728
Mail : Lucianoallois@Virgilio.It

Gioielleria Zocca
Via Iv Novembre, 51
35035 Mestrino
Veneto
Phone : 049/900876

Mazzon
Largo Europa
35100 Padova
Veneto
Phone : 049/662987

Scanferla
Via Guido Cardan, 17/19
35129 Padova
Veneto
Phone : 049/611348
Fax : 049/611348
Mail : Info@Scanferlagioielli.Com

Vanotti Gioielleria
Piazza Delle Erbe, 12/14
35122 Padova
Veneto
Phone : 049/8750884

Ferrara
Piazza Giacomo Matteotti, 3
35028 Piove Di Sacco
Veneto
Phone : 049/5840270
Fax : 049/5840270
Mail : Ferraragioielli@Infinito.It

Tonetto
Piazza Vittorio Emanuele Ii, 18
35028 Piove Di Sacco
Veneto
Phone : 049/5840402
Fax : 049/5840402

Eredi Amadio
Via San Marco, 270
35129 Ponte Di Brenta
Veneto
Phone : 049/625500
Fax : 049/625500
Mail : Flovex@Fastwebnet.It

Rensi Gioielli
Via Della Provvidenza, 82
35030 Rubano (Fraz. Sarmeola)
Veneto
Phone : 049/630093
Fax : 049/8975987

Zanellato
Via Padova, 12
35030 Selvazzano Dentro
Veneto
Phone : 049/624593






Ti potrebbero interessare anche: