PUNTI VENDITA

Negozi Longines

Home >> Longines

Vendita Longines a Roma


Longines



Negozi Longines, trova un punto vendita a Roma


Dominici
Piazza I Maggio, 7
00062 Bracciano
Lazio
Phone : 06/99804249


Gioielli Pietro Galli
Largo Plebiscito, 8/A
00053 Civitavecchia
Lazio
Phone : 0766/31126
Fax : 0766/31126
Mail : Gioiellipietrogalli@Tiscali.It

Raggi
C.C. Leonardo
00054 Fiumicino
Lazio
Phone : 06/8554701
Fax : 06/8418011
Mail : Raggi.Amministrazione@Raggigioielli.It

Bon Gioielli
Via Nomentana, 614
00010 Fonte Nuova
Lazio
Phone : 06/9059116

Pellicciari
Via Cesare Battisti, 7
00044 Frascati
Lazio
Phone : 06/9416704
Mail : F.Pellicciari@Tiscali.It

Gioielleria F.Lli Colņ
Via M. Colonna, 16
40 Lanuvio
Lazio
Phone : 06/9375145
Fax : 06/9641533
Mail : Gioielleriacolo@Alice.It

Iannetti Gioielli
C.C. Roma Est
173 Lunghezza
Lazio
Phone : 06/8072328
Fax : 06/7214905
Mail : Davide.Sifo@Figem.It

Saltini
Piazza Giuseppe Mazzini, 5/6
00048 Nettuno
Lazio
Phone : 06/9880711
Fax : 06/97653142
Mail : Info@Gioielleriasaltini.Com

Ia.Co Di Iadecola
Via Del Mare 127-129
41 Pavona Albano Laziale
Lazio
Phone : 06/9311787

Brunetti
Largo Vincenzo Pallotti 11
00040 Rocca Priora
Lazio
Phone : 06/9470263

18 Karati Di Basili
Via Trionfale, 8237
135 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/3053964
Mail : Alex.Basili@Libero.It


Baroni Eschilo
Via Eschilo, 78 C/D
125 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/52360010
Fax : 06/52360010
Mail : Info@Baronigioielli.It

Brusco Gioielli
Viale Colli Portuensi, 590/592
151 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/65742980
Fax : 06/65742973
Mail : Info@Bruscogioielli.Com

Cappanna
Via Leonida Bissolati, 14
187 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/4743267
Fax : 06/4743267
Mail : A.Cappanna@Alice.It

D & D
Via Edoardo Jenner, 53/A
00151 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/536402
Fax : 06/5373447
Mail : Info@Gioielleriadangelo.It

Danesi Gioielli
Via Francesco Passino, 23/25
154 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/5123751
Fax : 06/51883351

D'arrigo Gioielli
Via Appia Nuova, 594
179 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/78359100
Mail : Valerio.Va@Email.It

Erre E Emme Gioielli
Via Gioberti 12
100 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/4467309
Fax : 06/4817404

Fanuele
Via Appia Nuova, 31
183 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/77208760-0...
Fax : 06/7001901
Mail : Roberto.Fanuele@Gmail.Com

Fattori Eur
Viale Europa, 83
144 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/5910600
Fax : 06/5914476
Mail : G.Galli@Fattorieur.It

Francesco Rocchi
Borgo Pio, 147
193 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/6879392

Gioiell. Miniati
Viale Vicopisano, 21
146 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/5501340
Fax : 06/5501340
Mail : Gioielleria.Mariominiati@Yahoo.It

Gioielleria Nicoli
Via Casetta Mattei, 130
148 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/6556929
Fax : 06/6556929
Mail : Info@Nicoligioielli.It

Giuseppe Corbelli
Via Appia Nuova, 267
179 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/7018535
Fax : 06/7018535

Herzel Dal 1840
Via Flavia, 49/51
187 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/4826195
Fax : 06/4746462

Iannetti Gioielli
Galleria Alberto Sordi - P.Za Colonna
187 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/2751684
Fax : 06/7214905
Mail : Davide.Sifo@Figem.It

Iannetti Gioielli
C.C. Cinecittą 2 - Via Palmiro Togliatti
173 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/2751684
Fax : 06/7214905
Mail : Davide.Sifo@Figem.It

Jominski
Piazza San Silvestro, 15
187 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/6781320
Fax : 06/6781320

L.C. Nicoli
Circ. Gianicolense, 273/275
152 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/53273420
Fax : 06/53276464
Mail : Alessia.Alesse@Gmail.Com

Liguori Gioielli
Via Calpurnio Fiamma 4A/4B
175 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/45472761
Fax : 06/45472761
Mail : Info@Liguorigioielli.It

Liguori Gioielli
Via Ugo Ojetti, 22/24
100 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/45472761
Fax : 06/45472761
Mail : Info@Liguorigioielli.It

Liguori Gioielli
Via Vigna Stelluti, 165/167
101 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/45472761
Fax : 06/45472761
Mail : Info@Liguorigioielli.It

Montagnani
Via Boccea, 201 A/B
167 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/6628805
Fax : 06/66016319
Mail : Cesare.Montagnani@Inwind.It

Ore & Oro
Via Sabotino 62
195 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/37353690
Fax : 06/37353690
Mail : Info@Oreeoro.It

Oro E'
Via Acqua Bullicante, 361
177 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/273972
Fax : 06/273972
Mail : Adrianopescatori@Libero.It

Piacente Gioielli
Via Tuscolana, 885
174 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/71582507

Raggi
C.C Granai - Via Rigamonti 100
198 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/8554701
Mail : Raggi.Amministrazione@Raggigioielli.It

Raggi
Viale Regina Margherita 71
000198 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/8554701
Mail : Raggi.Amministrazione@Raggigioielli.It

Ricciardi
Piazza Capri, 40
141 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/86399476
Fax : 06/86399476

Roberto Ricciardi
Via Di Valle Melaina 16/A
139 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/8176807
Mail : R.R@Ricciardirobertosnc.191.It

Romagnoli Stefano
Viale Antonio Ciamarra, 233
173 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/7217328
Fax : 06/7217328

Tagliaferri Gioielli
Viale Guglielmo Marconi, 81
146 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/5576769
Fax : 06/5586268

Zappalą
Via Portuense, 712/G
148 Roma
Lazio
Phone : 06/65744606

Iannetti Gioielli
C.C. Porta Di Roma
00139 Roma - Loc. Bufalotta
Lazio
Phone : 06/2751684
Fax : 06/7214905
Mail : Davide.Sifo@Figem.It

De Rossi
Via Trevio, 21
19 Tivoli
Lazio
Phone : 0774/311208

Laudani
Via Colsereno, 16
19 Tivoli
Lazio
Phone : 0774/335220
Fax : 0774/335220
Mail : Laudanigioielli@Tele2.It

Costa Gioielli
Viale Spagna, 5
40 Torvaianica
Lazio
Phone : 06/9172596-06...
Fax : 06/91530226
Mail : Costagioi@Hotmail.Com

Gioielleria Frattelli Colo'
Corso Della Repubblica 142
00049 Velletri
Lazio
Phone : 06/9375145
Fax : 06/9641533
Mail : Gioielleriacolo@Alice.It


Gioielleria Villa
Corso Della Repubblica 13
49 Velletri
Lazio
Phone : 06/9630383
Fax : 06/9630383






Ti potrebbero interessare anche: